Home / Groups, clubs & societies

Groups, clubs & societies

Links to local Groups, clubs and societies

 

Ideas Test creative people and places Swale and Medway http://ideastest.co.uk/

sheppey promenade http://www.sheppeypromenade.org/

Island Performing Arts http://www.islandperformingarts.co.uk/

Sheppey little theatre http://www.sheppeylittletheatre.org

Sittingbourne & Kemsley Light Railway www.sklr.net/

Sheppey Air Cadets 2316 Sheppey Squadron http://www.facebook.com/groups/168574923206304

Swale Borough Council Seafront Officer The Swale Coastline http://www.swale.gov.uk/seafront/
Isle Of Sheppey Sailing Club, Sheerness, Kent http://www.iossc.org.uk

Associated Sheppey Bikers http://www.facebook.com/groups/asb1997/

Dockyard church http://sheernessdockyardpt.org.uk/

Swale Clinical Commissioning Group http://www.swaleccg.nhs.uk/

Bluetown Heritage Centre http://www.bluetownheritagecentre.com/
Queenborough Harbour Trust http://www.queenborough-harbour.co.uk/

kent creative live  http://kentcreativelive.org/

free web app called Health Help Now www.healthhelpnow-nhs.net

Kent Community Foundation http://www.kentcf.org.uk/

Sheppey bowmen http://www.sheppeybowmen.btck.co.uk/

Sustainable Sheppey Project http://www.swale.gov.uk/sustainable-sheppey-3/

local Artists http://www.richard-jeferies.com/

Milton Creek Trust http://miltoncreek.co.uk/

leysdown rose tinted  http://francisknight.co.uk/projects/leysdown-rose-tinted/

Sheppey  horticultural society http://sites.google.com/site/sheppeyhorticulturalsociety/about/contact-us

Big Local Leysdown, warden and eastchurch http://www.localtrust.org.uk/?project=leysdown-warden-and-eastchurch

lv21 http://www.lv21.co.uk/

Kent Community Health NHS Trust http://www.kentcht.nhs.uk/

design south east http://www.designsoutheast.org/

milton creek memories http://miltoncreekmemories.co.uk/

Queenborough Rowing Club http://www.facebook.com/groups/49937772695/

The Avenue Theatre www.avenuetheatre.co.uk

holm place anglers

Age UK  Sittingbourne http://www.ageconcernsitt.co.uk/

Kent’s Creative Coast http://www.kentscreativecoast.co.uk/w/

Swale Volunteer Centre run a Social Car Scheme http://www.swalecvs.org.uk/transport.htm

the lighthouse coffee shop & the hope street centre http://www.hopestreetcentre.btck.co.uk/

the Milton creek trust http://www.swale.gov.uk/milton-creek?fullSite

A Roof Over Their Heads http://www.aroofovertheirheads.blogspot.com/

Castle Connections Cafe Connections http://www.castleconnections.co.uk/

Sheppey darts classic http://www.sheppeydarts.co.uk/

Queenborough yacht club http://homepages.rya-online.net/queenboroughyc/

RSPCA www.rspca.org.uk

Lee Ewart talking about fun for life http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=96179647927&v=wall

Island Neighbourhood Team kent police http://www.kent.police.uk/

Range Rovers http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/rangerovers

Pulse Café in Sittingbourne run by the skillnet group http://www.skillnetgroup.co.uk/projects/pulse/index.php

big fish arts https://bigfisharts.wordpress.com/

‘Red Sails’ a documentary on Thames barges http://www.cwideprods.co.uk/red-sails/

British Transport Police http://www.btp.police.uk/default.aspx

Swale Sings  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Swale-Sings/143911268978781

art at the centre swale http://artatthecentreswale.wordpress.com/

kent creative arts http://kentcreativearts.co.uk

swale lions club http://www.swale.gov.uk/swale-lions-club/

the isle of Sheppey academy http://www.oasisacademyisleofsheppey.org/

MiltonCreek http://www.swale.gov.uk/milton-creek/

Kent Cultural Baton http://www.kentculturalbaton.com/

Sheerness Lifeboat RNLI http://www.sheernesslifeboats.org.uk/index.htm

Thistle Hill Community Centre
visit Kent http://www.visitkent.co.uk/

Sheppey Coastguard maritime-and-coastguard-agency

The Muddlarks Drama group www.sheppeylittletheatre.org/


art House Gallery  http://www.arthousegallery-kent.co.uk/

new road community centre http://www.newroadcommunitycentre.co.uk/

Leysdown Rose-tinted update http://www.voicesofleysdown.co.uk/rose-tinted/

swale youth projects http://www.swalecvs.org.uk/swaleyouthprojects.htm

swale art forum http://www.swaleartsforum.com/

Oare Gunpowder Works http://www.gunpowderworks.co.uk/

band the Acoustic Architects http://acousticarchitects.co.uk/

the Sheerness Gateway & the MobileGateway http://www.swale.gov.uk/sheerness-gateway/

KentCounty Council Community Warden http://www.kent.gov.uk/community_and_living/community_safety/community_wardens.aspx

Real Time Analytics