Upcoming Events at Ideas Test

Written by on June 30, 2017

Ideas Test

Image: Mr and Mrs Polluto by Total Insight Theatre

Image: Mr and Mrs Polluto by Total Insight Theatre

 

  • Sat 1 July-Sat 27 July All Day Seldom Seen: Exhibition by Alison Blackburn No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Saturday 1 July 11am-2pm #SciKus – Science Haiku Microscope Poetry No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Saturday 1 July 1pm-3pm Disquiet – Swale Music Session for 11-15 year olds  No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Monday 3 July 7pm-9pm Disquiet – Medway Music Session for 11-15 year olds  Strood Youth Centre, Montfort Road, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3ET

 

  • Saturday 8 July 11am-2pm Seldom Seen – Artist Workshop with Alison Blackburn No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Saturday 8 July 1pm-3pm Disquiet – Swale Music Session for 11-15 year olds  No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Monday 10 July 7pm-9pm Disquiet – Medway Music Session for 11-15 year olds  Strood Youth Centre, Montfort Road, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3ET

 

  1. Tuesday 11 July 2pm-4pm Young At HeArt MOVEMENT CLUB: Tai Chi with Frank & Trish from Sacred Tear Phoenix House Community Centre, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne, ME10

 

  • Saturday 15 July 10am-11.30am Mr and Mrs Polluto Performance and Puppet Making Play Session Kemsley Community House, 66 Coldharbour Lane, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, ME10 2RT

 

  • Saturday 15 July 2.30pm-3.30pm Mr and Mrs Polluto Performance Luton Library, 2 Nelson Terrace, Chatham, ME5 7LA     Monday 17 July 7pm-9pm Disquiet – Medway Music Session for 11-15 year olds  Strood Youth Centre, Montfort Road, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3ET

 

  • Wednesday 19 July 1pm-2.30pm Mr and Mrs Polluto Performance and Puppet Making Play Session Seashells Children’s and Families Centre, Rose Street  Sheerness, ME12 1AW

 

  • Thursday 20 July 10am-12pm £2 per child Accompanying Adults: Free Mr and Mrs Polluto Performance and Puppet Making Play Session Selling Village Hall, Faversham, ME13 9RQ

 

  • Saturday 22 July 11am-2pm Junk Modelling Workshop with Total Insight Theatre No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB     Saturday 29 July 11am-2pm Mr and Mrs Polluto Performance and Puppet Making Play Session No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Mon 24 July-Fri 4 August Times Vary Start Up Slam Creative Industry Taster Sessions for 14-16 No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

 

  • Tuesday 25 July 2pm-4pm Young At HeArt CULTURE CLUB: Music Taster Session with Kevin Grist from Sparked Echo No.34, High Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 4PB

BRFM

BRFM

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

%d bloggers like this: